Red dots increasing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Red dots increasing

I'm almost PEeing for a year now and have had some good gains. I gained about 1 inch in lenght and 0.3 in girth. The problem as of late is that i'm getting more and more red dots since i changed my routine 3 months ago.

As of now I Jelq about 5 to 10 minutes and with a flaccid penis. With the right ammount of kegels I get completely engored without being errect.After these 5 to 10 minutes I hold the blood at the base so you could call those flaccid Ulis if you want. I do them for about 3 minutes and in the last 2 minutes I also do some Horse sqeeses like this ( flacid kegeled to full engorement). I've been doing this for about 3 months and have gained about .3 inches.

As of late I am getting more and more red dots around the top of my foreskin. Mind you I dont lose any EQ and have given my penis rest more rest days to see if it gets less. It didnt. After 3 days of rest this weekend today I started my routine again and I have more red dots than before. Its like restdays have made more vains in my foreskin and when I exercise again it gets worse. Its been slowely increasing for a month now and taking rest seems to make it worse.

I dont really mind them, but I havent told my Girlfriend yet and I dont like her to see al these dots and then tell her PE is a good thing for me, hehe. They are at the tip of my foreskin when im flaccid, but they keep getting bigger and are really clear when im errect. Someone had something similar?

So no one has had red dots that kept increasing over time? Let me ask differently then, what do you do when you have them. I tend to ingnore them in the past myself since they go away after a day and dont seem to affect my errections. Still they seem to get larger and more spread out. If I take a break they actually get worse on the first day of, while the 2nd and 3th day they seem less (like there is some kind of mini conditioning going on).