Cock ring making me lazy.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cock ring making me lazy.

So I have been doing PE off and on for the last 7 months. I have gained about .4in in length and girth over this time. I recently purchased a cock ring with a clit stimulator and suffice to say it's marvelous. I probably gain another .2/.3 in girth/length while using it bringing me roughly to 7.3/6 and my GF LOVES it. Unfortunately this adversely effects the consistency I have with my PE routine because I can hear how much my girl enjoys just this small increase. Do you guys think I should stop using the ring entirely? I probably have not touched pe for about 3 weeks now and feel fine, but my motivation to CONSISTENTLY practice is wavering. A peripheral concern I have is that I don't want to rely on the cock ring all the time. It feels great for the big O, but I don't want to always use it I guess? My end goal for PE is 9/7, I'm currently 7/5.7 and I'm giving myself a two year window to hit that goal, but I think this cockring may slow me down lol. Any thoughts?

If you've been PEing for 7 months already, you've already made close to, if not all your newbie gains. So to go from 7x5.7 to 9x7 in two years will require you to be a fast gainer, have motivation all throughout those two years, and know exactly what's good for you.

From what I understand, the cock ring gives you situational gains, which isn't what you want judging by your goal. You can keep using it if you like it and your girl likes it, but only as long as it doesn't actually demotivate you to PE.
    Slowly cutting down on sleep... who needs it, anyway?

Comment

Originally posted by PeacockJ View Post