Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Observation on the Improvements in PE

Yes, I'm a newbie.

After doing some reading on this and Thunder's site it seems to me that there may be an upward curve in the positive results of doing PE versus time spent doing so over the last 20 years.

In other words, we who are presently doing PE are learning faster--hence growing faster--than those who have had to pay a higher price timewise. They had to go it alone during a time information was much more difficult obtain.

It would make sense. The more we learn, the more efficient we should become, whether we're attempting to put the space shuttle in flight, er...rocket science, or working with our physical and emotional self-image, a large percentage of the goal of PE.

Which means that we should be grateful for those who have gone before.
    6/11
    6.5" x 5.4"

Current
    7.25" x 5.4"

When will PE hit the mainstream?
    Starting stats: BPEL: 6.5" EG 4.5"

Aim: BPEL: 7.5" EG 5.5"

Would ideally want BPEL: 8.0" EG 6"

Comment

When doctors surrender and start selling pe books to try and profit off of

Comment

Originally posted by should've started sooner View Post
        When will PE hit the mainstream?
        Probably not until thee medical science is there to prove PE works, just like weight lifting.

Comment

It would not be cool if PE hit the mainstream..

then most people would do it and I would once again be average lol
          Aug 5 '11 -- Sept 14 '11
          NBPEL 6.5" (+.25")
          BEG 5.25" (+.125")

Short-Term Goal
          NBPEL 7"
          BEG 5.5"

Comment

i thought pe exercises were already proven?

Comment

Originally posted by ItWasWritten View Post
              i thought pe exercises were already proven?
              Yes and no. We know it works, we have the proof that it works, but we don't know why it works.

Comment