Girth Advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Girth Advice

Hello everyone I've been PEing for 4-5 months now and doing great. I did have some sent backs and push be back a little but i learned from my mistakes. My question is there any good girth exercises i could put in the mix or routines or any susgestions. I made huge progress in these months with a 1inch increase in Length and 3/4 of an inch in girth. Iam currently at 4 -3/4 inchs in girth and trying to get to 5. My goal is 5 1/2 and i know ill get there but need some advice. Right now i just change my work out to 3-on-1 off routine and it looks something like this for my workout

150 Kegels throughout day( kegel every other day)
    Jai throughout day
    10-15min warm up in shower
    15min stretching
    12min Jelq ( 10sec stroke for both)
    5min Jeq side to side ( Kegel every other day)
    Uli's 2x, 45sec and 1min inbetween sets
    Edging ontill pore
    :oStarting Stats:

EL= 5 1/4
    EG= 4 1/4
    ;)Current:

NBPEL-6
    BPEL-6 3/4
    EG-4 3/4
    :)Long Term Goal

NPBEL-7.5-8
    EG-5.5- 6

Well if your gaining length and girth then keep it up, you're doing just fine, and if you don't edge after your session be sure to warm down then.

Comment

While trying to gain girth you need 3 rest days before doing another girth exercises again.
      I always had 3 days rest 1 day on 3 days off, and every (WEEK) I have seen my girth size get larger
      Starting Stats
      BPEL 6.375 X 5.4" MSEG

Current Stats
      BPEL 7.390" X 6.00" MSEG Base EG 6.80"
      I have something you may be interested in :)

Comment

Thanks for the advise so ill give some days off. Is side to side jelq somewhat off a girth too right? I was wondering and do u think Ulis are good or do i try Horse Squeeses to see how thats work. I did see a huge jump at first with the strokes lasting longer and raising the Jelq a little bit also up to 75%.

EL= 5 1/4
        EG= 4 1/4
        ;)Current:

NBPEL-6