No announcement yet.

does edging contribute to overtraining?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• does edging contribute to overtraining?

i generally edge for fun after my sessions (doing jp 90), and recently my EQ has dropped, usually had strong 90ish degree erections and now i have 75-80ish degree erections (can still get erections quite easily though), however, I have been jerking about twice a day on average for a couple of months >_>, planning on stopping for about a week or so to see what happens, anyways, the question I wanna ask is:
    1. Does edging contribute to overtraining and a loss of EQ or am I safe to edge as much as i want? (i close to never actually cum if i dont intend to)
    2. Should I be continuing PE or stop it until my EQ goes back to full?

gaw
    royhoward
    Last edited by royhoward; 01-11-2013, 12:02 AM.

Comment

hmm, ill try and learn ballooning, seems extremely complicated though :/, thanks!

Comment

How long do you Edge for?

Comment

Edging and ballooning are PE too. Keep in mind the total PE load you are putting the little guy through. They are both great ways to end a PE session. Try to edge or balloon for 20 minutes to 30 minutes.

As long as your PIs are good, then keep up with the JP90 and any edging or ballooning you want to do.

Cut back if you notice any negative PIs. A good post explaining Physiologic Indicators is Physiological Indicators (the original post)
          Doing the JP90

Stats
          6/20/11 - BPEL: 5.5 x 5.25 - Flaccid: 2.5 x 3.5
          8/24/11 - BPEL: 6.0 x 5.5 - Flaccid: 4.0 x 4.5

Comment