Niacin

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Niacin

What do yall think about this one? I'm using it to flush out my system and I was wondering if combing this with L-Arginine would have positive affects?

I'm afraid I have no experience with niacin. Are you looking to detox?

Comment

Yup!! Looking to detox

Comment

Is this the stuff that will make you flush? If it is it will open your blood vessels big time.
        Hard 8 1/2" BPEL 6.5" EG

B height: 6' 1" (185.42 cm)
        P diameter at the glans in Inches: 2
        P diameter right in the middle in Inches: 2
        P diameter at the Penis radix in Inches: 2.10
        Penis length in Inches: 8.25
        Penis Volume: 26.81 Inches³ (390.56cm³)
        Penisfactor of 2.37

Comment

Originally posted by Boitim2 View Post
          Is this the stuff that will make you flush? If it is it will open your blood vessels big time.
          Yup thats exactly what I'm talking about. Right after I take it my flaccid usually grows instantly

Comment

Niacin is one hell of a mood enhancer. It has been likened to prozac. It has been recommended to recovering alcoholics to combat depression by the co-founder of AA Bill W. I think its the main "feel good" substance in all those energy shots too. Ilove a 5 hour energy =)
            pterodactyl

Currently on the Phallosan Forte

Comment

Niacin can be great.. it's the best available agent to increase HDL levels and it also lowers LDL levels. Just dont over use it for a prolonged period of time, because it can cause hepatotoxicity(liver damage) and Myalgia(muscle death). If the flushing becomes too much to handle, aspirin can help that.

So you guys seem pretty excited about Niacin, which is cool. But just thought I should tell you guys to be careful too. Sorry if I seem like party pooper haha
              Starting (january 05, 2011):
              BPEL: ~5.5?" X 4.25"?
              Current:
              BPEL: 6.5"X 4.5"
              My Log

Comment