My study on warming down

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My study on warming down

I have been doing my routine for a few months now and always included warming down after my routine with a heated rice sock. I read on a few different articles and posts that a warm down isn't necessary and sometime even not recommended, so I tested the theory. I haven't warmed down for four weeks now and recently had to cut a day out of each week, it has been on a thursday both times on a routine where I have Wednesday and weekends off. My penis has just felt way more fatigued and the PI's changed... The first two weeks I kept positive PI's and morning and night wood were rock hard everyday, but for the last two weeks my morning and night wood aren't as hard and I am scared to touch my penis on off days because I can tell that he's tired and deserves a break. I have officially decided that I will warm up and down with my beloved rice sock. I miss the energetic version of the little guy.

P.S. Why does the PEGym website not recommend warming down?
    P.P.S. I do recommend warm downs! (sorry Remek)

07/25/2011
    BPEL 8.5"
    NPBEL 6.5"
    EG 5.49"
    Goal 09/27/2011
    BPEL 8.5"
    NBPEL 7"
    EG 5.6
    Current as of 09/27/2011
    BPEL 8.66" 22cm
    NBPEL 6.3" :(
    EG 5.65 =)
    New Goal 12/31/2011
    BPEL 8.66"
    NBPEL 7" let's try again
    EG 5.75"

Fair play ! thats what it is all about ...trial and error.
    Starting stats : BPEL 6.25" NBPEL 5.6" EG 4.8"
    Current stats : BPEL 7" NBPEL 6.25" EG 5"
    Main Goal : BPEL 7.5" NBPEL 6.75" EG 5.5"

Comment

I find it best to warm down allways have
      Start: BPEL 6.2" EMG 5.2" EBG 5"
      Current: BPEL 7" EMG 5.4" EBG 5.7"
      Goal: BPEL 8.7" EMG 6.7" EBG 6.5"
      https://www.pegym.com/forums/progres...eu8in-log.html

Comment