Dead End with just about everything

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dead End with just about everything

Ok so all up i have been doing PE for about 3 years, starting with jelqing which was the popular thing back then, and slowly moving towards hanging, on to L-arginine, AAKG, Green tea as helpers, on to DHT gel which did nothing and other techniques like edging. I have hanged an insane amount of weight for 20 min sessions, then 10 min, multiple times through out the day - i study so i have alot of free time at home. Long story short NOTHING is budging in length - i find it extremely easy to gain girth i could go from 5.5 inch to 6.0 in a week if i wanted to, but what i want is length!

Im sitting at 6.5 Non Press, 6.75 if i lean back and measure. And have been stuck on this exact length for over a year its so fustrating, its like my dick is made of steel and it just cant budge and it fustrates the hell out of me day in day out not getting any gains. i have gone through so much pain in hanging, sore skin and marks. for no results

Im starting to think people who gain are only gaining in stronger erection quality or pulling an already hidden penis outwards not actually growing one.

If anyone can give any advice for a hard gainer, i have taken long breaks- 3 months which hasnt worked.

Any tips would be appreciated, thanks

Before hanging did you start with a manual pe routine something with stretches for atleast 6 months? And never gained any length from it? Saying you hung an insane amount will probably hurt your gains instead of gain, rest is key. Have you been taking proper rest days with your routine and what was your routine(s) like?

Comment

Well you've been at this for longer than I have, but I think a more detailed log of sessions and routines would be needed for the best advice. Sorry it's been so frustating, but easy girth gains is an awesome thing, and your length is above average to start with.

Comment