PE in college?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PE in college?

Are there any dudes here doing this in college? I have a single so I have all the privacy I need, but there is still a lot of exposure to other people. Does anyone have any tips on how to do this at school? Do you hang or pump? I'm just starting out so I'm just gonna do the beginner routine for now.

Well with me I just lock my door and tell everyone I'm studying and to leave me alone. I pump which I am doing right now.hahahahaha
    Since you have a single it should be very easy for you to do PE without a problem. It's good that you are starting the beginner routine as well.
    I wish you the best. Happy PEing!
    "We live to make the impossible possible that is our focus!"- Lightning

Comment

Yeah man, with a single you're all set. Are you normally the kind of guy who leaves his door open and has people coming in and out? If so, I can see how you may think that locking it would seem unusual.

Well, everyone deserves their privacy, and you're no exception.

Now I hope you have a good warm up plan all set.
      I am no longer an active member on the PEGym.
      Nice Guy blog posts

"It's either 6:15 or Mickey has a hard-on" - George Carlin

Comment

No actually I am a very private guy, I am known for being shut off and my friends give me shit that all I am doing is masturbating. Some of the time I am. I was mostly just wondering if guys here were doing this in college and having success

Comment

Just be committed with your PE and don't over train. Warming up n down is important for gaining and to prevent injuries

Comment

just do warm ups and jelqs in the morning... hang in the evening after you are done with everything when you are in the advanced stages.

that's what I do. and 2 days on, 1 day off.

and no success yet, I have only just begun few weeks ago.
            Last edited by Rey37; 02-01-2012, 08:09 PM.

Comment