Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Advice on moving forward......beginning again.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice on moving forward......beginning again.

So i joined this forum in 2010 looking to obviously improve my size.
    In all honesty i had no great success and things fizzled out. Since starting in 2010 i tried some pretty intense routines e.g. stretching, kegels, jelqing, ulis, clamping, wrapping etc.
    In all honesty i have no success with these and got really disheartened.
    I did try to start up again in 2011 but again it fizzled out.

And now.....i want to come back with vengeance and want some advice on moving forward to get the results i need.

Im currently in a good place in life, i work from home have a great diet and also i've been working out everyday for the last two months and feel great. The exercise is great and i can finally commit to a solid routine of PE.

Right now i've been doing pe on and off for months but want to get serious. atm i'm roughly 5.8-6 inches EL and 4.2+ EG. so i think ive gained a little from when i first started. i am 6.5 BPEL roughly.

Im looking to gain both girth and length, with emphasis on girth.

I want to know if anyone has any advice moving forward, wether it may be a good idea to take some time off before getting into a routine again, i had limited success with the standard routines so i wondered if pumping, hanging or getting a stretching device would be an idea?

any suggestions would be great.
    4th June 2010:
    BPFSL- 5.5"
    NBPEL- 5.0"
    EG- 4.0"

Goal:
    BPEL: 7.0"
    EG: 4.5/5.0"

Got some damn work to do...