Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Are there any PE'ers here in London (UK)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Are there any PE'ers here in London (UK)

I haven't posted much on here before but I would like to talk to / meet any PE' ers who live in London (UK)

I've been PE ing since 06 Jan of this year with very little success...I've followed all the guidelines but nothing!

All I want is to meet someone who has actually had some success with this stuff!

In return, I am (or was) a very well regarded Pick Up Artist in London and I have a ton of experience in seducing women behind me (I used to be a trainer but it's a crappy job). I'm well versed in meeting and seducing women in any scenario : online , nightclub, street, daytime etc. To get better at this stuff involves being around guys who have been there done that, so I am happy to share knowledge (infact, even go out and pick up with you) in return.

Anyway get in touch.
    NBPEL : 6.8 inches
    BPEL : 7.7 inches
    MSEG : 5 inches 9 16/ths

2 months and you expect results? Please. If it was that easy there would be a mandingo on every street corner, btw I live in brum.
    Good Luck with your gains,
    CMP
    Measurements as of 22/9/12
    183mm BPEL
    120mm MSEG
    135mm BEG
    188mm BPFSL

Comment

A Brit buddy of mine with the same credentials as you said it's like being a vacuum salesman, if you knock on enough doors, eventually someone will say yes.

It is impossible to speak in such a way that you cannot be misunderstood.- K.Popper
      Strength is the outcome of need, security sets a premium on feebleness.-Wells

Comment

Originally posted by CleanestMeanestPenis View Post
        2 months and you expect results? Please. If it was that easy there would be a mandingo on every street corner, btw I live in brum.