Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I'm new to PE and here to report my first results.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm new to PE and here to report my first results.

I started March 20 2012 at 6.125 NBPEL X 5.125 EG.
    This morning I woke up erect so I decided to measure even though it wasn't time yet (my measuring date)
    Today is April 28 2012 and I'm at 6.6 NBPEL X 5.2 EG.
    So far I'm only 136 hours into extending and jelqing put together.

And this is a copy and paste from my own word file tracking my progress and as you can see my goal for Sep was 7 NBPEL. That proves the results I got were completely unexpected:

PE Course:
    Starting Date: 20 March 2012
    Total hours completed: 136
    Goal 1000

1st G: Sep 2012 –(7’)NBP X (5.75) EG
    Calvino
    Last edited by Calvino; 02-01-2013, 10:18 PM.

Looks good Calvino. Just remember that non bone pressed measurements will vary throughout the day, and on a day-to-day basis.

Now, with a ~.5" difference, you made some growth, unless you went on a massive diet in 1 month. Now's a great time to make a bone-pressed measurement, just for consistency purposes, even if NBP is your main concern.

Keep at it, dude.
    I am no longer an active member on the PEGym.
    Nice Guy blog posts

"It's either 6:15 or Mickey has a hard-on" - George Carlin

Comment

#rd arm is correct, you need to get bone pressed measurement. ut still congrats on the gains bro, I am sure you gained something BPEL even if your not really sure how much, it is better than a 1/2 inch loss. Great job!
      Going an inch and 1/2 deeper than before

Comment