Experienced Jelqers and PE gainers. I need some advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Experienced Jelqers and PE gainers. I need some advice

So a guy on LPSG claims that he gained 2 inches from a "unique" routine that he created himself and I was curious about it. This is what the routine consisted of

25 jelqs
    25 base hold jelqs
    10 second horse squeeze
    Side to side jelq x5
    5 jelqs and five base hold jelqs.

He did this morning and night for 4 days back to back. As a beginner, I'm quite confused of whether I should start this routine or not. I fear that I might get injury because I am aware about how advanced some of these techniques are. Some of them I never even heard of until he messaged me about it. So what should I do? Should I avoid this routine and do something safer? I really want to gain 2 inches in length and girth.

If you are a beginner I must congratulate you on taking this step to improve your life and your self confidence!
    Now, if you are a beginner you should start with babbis' routine, and I'll explain why: like with the rest of your body you need to get ready to do any kind of effort, for example, if you now went on and tried to run for 50 miles straight without any kind of preparation you'd reach a point where you would be exhausted and if you kept pushing yourself, you'd be in trouble. The same applies to penis enlargement: you first need to condition your penis and then you can start working for the gains.
    Here is a link to that routine, follow it for 90 days, ok?
    https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...t-growing.html

Best of lucks,

Everman.
    Start: 20/June/2012 (1st start):
    BPEL: 17cm (6.69")
    MSEG: 12.5cm (4.92")aprox
    Current(28/July/2013)
    BPEL:19.9cm(7.83")/NBPEL:17.5cm (6.89")
    MSEG:12.7cm (5.00")
    Current goal:NBPEL:20cm(7.87")
    MSEG:14cm(5.51")

Relentlessly forward, without regret, pain or forgiveness.

Comment