Problems getting effective stretches

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Problems getting effective stretches

Hello, I am new to PE and I have been doing exercises for about 3 weeks only. My routine consists of 5 min of warm-up, 10 min jelq and 10 min stretch. My problem is that I feel almost no strain in my penis while pulling it. I don't know if it may be because of my 6 inch girth which makes the ratio Strain/surface lower, or I am doing something wrong, which is possible. I was expecting to see maybe a couple more millimeters when measuring after 3 weeks, but I was unable to see any difference at all. Any help from more experienced people would be very appreciated. Thank you.
    BPEL: 7.7, 7.8, 7.9, 8.0, 8.1, 8.2, 8.3, 8.4, 8.5, 8.6, 8.7, 8.8, 8.9, 9.0.
    EG: 5.9, 6.0, 6.1, 6.2, 6.3.

increase the applied pressure
    04/11/14 - BPEL 5.625"/MSEG 4.75"
    06/20/14 - BPEL 6.00"/MSEG 5.00"
    Short-Goal: BPEL 7"/NBPEL 6"/MSEG 5"
    Long-Goal: BPEL 9"/NBPEL 8"/MSEG 6"

Bib Progression

Comment

Just keep doing what you're doing for now and in a couple of months when your cock is more conditioned up the tension.

Comment

From your OP it seems that you stretch after you jelq. I would suggest stretching after your warm-up and before you jelq. As a beginner your should try to stretch with a 0% erect, flaccid penis. Also, technique is very important with stretches just as anything else in PE. First and foremost is to make sure you don't injure yourself. You also don't want to create any more excess skin than what you will need to accommodate future penile growth.