Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

whats the realistic expectation with penile exercising?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• whats the realistic expectation with penile exercising?

I'm fairly new to penile exercising. I've been doing some kegels and its really working for me. i have harder and long lasting erections. And I think it has increased my penis size coz as they say the harder it is, the bigger it is. I've also seen some improvements in flaccid length due to jelqing and stretching.

But apart from improving hardness, Is it really possible to gain inches in erect length? I'm a little skeptic of guys who say they have gained 2", 3" and so on.
    Its just too good to be true.

I'm 4.5" erect now. And its not doing me any good in my self-esteem department. But I've accepted my body as it is.
    To be honest i'm concentrating more on being a good lover than being a bigger dude by increasing my stamina and learning more sexual techniques.

Guys, help me out. what should i expect out of all the exercising. i would love to gain an inch and be 5.5" and just be normal. But I wouldn't want to make my life harder for me by having high hopes while others are already making it hard for me by destroying my self esteem and comparing with some stupid average size. And effectiveness of penis exercises is really hard to believe as doctors and scientific researchers seem to be against this idea and most people don't know these exercises exist.

You can gain an 1" and .5" EG with consistency and dedication. More if you want to dedicate your life to it.

Take EXACT measurements and pics. Document your journey and give back to the community by sharing those progress pix. Be VERY consistent with measuring. Many people will measure all sorts of ways trying to see gains for their own self esteem. Find one way and stick to it.