Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Glands do not engorge as much after jelqing? Not sure if temporary? Help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Glands do not engorge as much after jelqing? Not sure if temporary? Help!

So I'm new to the whole PE thing. About 3-4 weeks ago I did an extremely light jelqing and stretching routine. Warmed up for 15 minutes, rice sock was nice and hot. Got in the shower to do a few basic stretches, stretching in all directions and holding for about 30 seconds each time. I did all directions twice for 30 seconds. After this, I jelqed with some baby oil, and did about 25 4-5 second jelqs. The thing is, I'm not sure if I did it correctly. Using the first hand with the ok grip I slid it up my penis (about 30% erect) and held it underneath the glands while sliding the second up slowly until I reached the other hand and I would repeat this. Problem is that the next few days was harder to get erect, much harder. I figured I either overtrained, the rice sock was too hot and I burnt my dick, or because I jelqed incorrectly. My penis basically felt (afterward) really spongy and loose.

It's about 3 and a half weeks since I did it, and have tried to limit and possibly cut out masturbation. Basically when flaccid my glands are not as full and look a little deflated opposed to how they used to be. The weird thing is I have had this happen before however the issue resolved itself after a while. Does anyone have any suggestions as to what I may have done? When I start to get erect my penis first starts to get much longer, and actually feels less full then what it is flaccid. Feels really squishy and stringy-like. It's a bit hard to explain I'm sorry. The glans do engorge when I get an erection, however when my erection fades the glands deflate way too easily. I think I may have overworked my dick somehow? What the hell did I do? Been using a heated rice sock the past week to heal and have not done PE since.