Very Big, Just Not Where It Counts...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Very Big, Just Not Where It Counts...

I've always been the chubby guy, but once I got into high school, I hit the obese mark. I lost a bunch of weight, but gained it all(plus 50 pounds) back once I graduated and got a job. Not only am I obese, but I also have a relatively small penis(5.2 BPEL). My penis is not visible at all due to the fat pad resting on it. I have been doing exercises for a while now, and have gained some length, but the fat is still a big issues. I probably should be on a fitness site forum, but I thought I'd ask my fellow members here. Is there any advice for me?

I think you would do best trying to get rid of that fat, firstly. You will improve not only your sexual life, but also your global health. Start exercising again and eat healthy and you will have better blood flow which will bring numerous benefits, and will improve your erectoin quality and make your unit look bigger. If you are as fat as you say, you could gain 2 inches NBPEL and have better erections and more stamina.
    BPEL: 7.7, 7.8, 7.9, 8.0, 8.1, 8.2, 8.3, 8.4, 8.5, 8.6, 8.7, 8.8, 8.9, 9.0.
    EG: 5.9, 6.0, 6.1, 6.2, 6.3.

Comment

Cardio, and burn more calories than you take in. That's all slimming down is to be honest.
      Feb. 2012
      NBPEL: 6.25
      EG: 5.25

July 2012
      NBPEL: 6.5
      EG: 5

May 2013
      NBPEL: 7
      EG: 5.25

Goal: NBPEL:7.25 EG:5.5

Comment

I really want to lose the weight again, but it's a bit more difficult this time. Before, I lived with my grandparents, who have much healthier habits. Now I live back with my parents, who eat out at least 3 times a week. But I will start a schedule to work out, and hopefully I'll get my weight down. I might consider moving back in with my grandparents, there is a gym just a few blocks away and I loved working out all the time. Plus if I get that increase in length, that'd be pretty pleasing too.

Comment