Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Newbie, question about long term jelqing, cementing and kegels.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie, question about long term jelqing, cementing and kegels.

I'm 20 years old atm and recently started jelqing. And was wondering, are there anyone that have done this 20 years +? If so, how were their penis health after doing it for so long. Is PE one of those things you have to continue to do forever to maintain size?

I also have question concerning about cementing and kegels, as well. Could you simply just do kegels as a form of cementing (assuming I have reached my goal) after you have been doing it for, lets say 2-3 years or so?

Also are there any risks for doing kegels for many numerous years? (Once again using 20+ years) Would you have to increase your kegels in order to benefit from it, or would doing a fixed amount be sufficient for maintaining?

Sorry for the silly questions, I'm just new to this and wish to have a long sexual journey with my partner, aiming well into my 60's-70's ;P

You can get what you want and cement them, this is done by slowly lowering your workout routine till your done. Kegels should be done for life as well as light random jelqing. This is to keep your dick conditioned to keep ED at bay. Kegels and jelqs are what bring the old guys back from the sex grave. Risk for kegeling for 50 plus years, might be to the wife. Because she'll be on the wrong side of your cum cannon(kegel strength= load shooting strength).
    :peace::hippie::rockon::music:

Comment

Originally posted by Glamissand1 View Post
      Risk for kegeling for 50 plus years, might be to the wife. Because she'll be on the wrong side of your cum cannon(kegel strength= load shooting strength).
      Damn! Thanks for the visual of some elderly guy shooting his load on his elderly wife's wrinkly face. I can feel my EQ dropping.
      (Late 1999): 6" BPEL x 5.25" MSEG