Need help! Stalling, girth work and a new routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help! Stalling, girth work and a new routine

Okay I've been doing PE for a bit over 6 months now and my routine just doesn't cut it anymore.

During the first months I made some good gains and increased my size from 16,5cm/12cm to 18,5cm/12,5cm.

I tried to do JP90 but felt that it affected my EQ so I adopted 5 rotary stretches, 10 mins of jelqing and 10 mins of V-jelqing. It was 1 on, 1 off.

Now I'm not getting anywhere. My length is fine and although I'd like 2 cm more, I believe I'll get there in time. More troubling is that I haven't made any girth gains in months. Length gains have been missing too. Now, according to TGC theory, my tunica is the limiting factor. So now I'm thinking about adopting tunica tugs and some more advanced girth work like Ulis and Squeezes into my routine. I cannot clamp since I live in a country where they're not available. I could get a cock ring though, would that be helpful?

The problem is that I have no idea how to build a more advanced routine like this without overworking my cock. I already had trouble with JP90, remember. Can you guys help me? Some lenght gains would be nice but I'm looking for girth here. On long term I'd like one inch so I got a long way to go.

If your ok with length then try some ULI's, Clamping, Squeezes, or bends. Are you kegeling at all? Try them out, be easy until you learn what you can handle. Try each on a different day so to better see how each one makes you feel. Try even taking a week break to try and let your dick get back to 100%.
    :peace::hippie::rockon::music:

Comment