My Theory On Penis Enlargement

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Theory On Penis Enlargement

Hi all , this is my theory of what I think will work best for penis enlargement , if your goals are to gain both length and girth.
    Please correct me if my theory is wrong in any way, as I am only new to PE .
    After reading Remek and Iguana's TGC Theory , I have gaind a better knowledge and understanding on how the penis works.
    I want to gain both length and girth. I took measurements and my BPEL is 5.75'' , BPFSL is 5.85'' and have an erection EQ of about 9.
    After reading the TGC Theory, these stats would suggest that I should do mainly Length exercises in order to stretch the Tunica.
    If I stretch the tunica and over time it gets larger, then the smooth muscle within the tunica will have more room to move around within the confines of the tunica, and this would mean there is less pressure from the smooth muscle onto the walls of the tunica, which means lower blood pressure in the penis and thus th EQ would drop.
    For example, if I gained 0.75'' in length (working the tunica) and wasn't doing girth exercises (working the smooth muscle) then my EQ would drop.
    The opposite is also true, if i gained 0.5'' in girth, but wasn't doing any work on the tunica (length) , then my EQ would rise.
    If I want to gain both length and girth AND have a high EQ then this is my theory of how it should be done (this theory is based on a penis whose Tunica is the limiting factor for penis growth);