looking to increase girth

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• looking to increase girth

Hi guys, I am a new member here and im looking to gain girth only even though i wouldnt mind some more length. I am currently about 8" BPEL and about 6" EG, my goal is 6.75 EG. I have been doing the flaccid bend for a good 2 months but no success. Any advice for routines i should be doing will be appreciated.
    Stats: 8" x 6"
    Start: January 2013
    Short term goal: 8.5" x 6.5"
    Long term goal: 9" x 7"

Wow great starting size. The magical 8x6, I would be so happy with that. Have you ever PE'd? If you haven't you should stick to the JP90 routine found in the beginners section. It really is a great routine.

If you want to specifically target girth, although it is an advanced routine, check out Supra Slammers in the search bar. Works wonders!
    Start
    BPEL: 6.7
    MSG: 4.5

Now
    BPEL: 7.7 (+1!)
    MSG: 5.1 (+.6!)

MY LOG

Comment

Thanks man. I do compressor here n there, I did jelqs didnt really stick to it, erect squeeze, mostly flaccid bend but no help. Thanks for the help.

Comment

Hi, I'm desperately trying to increase girth as well. I'm completely new to this though. Can anyone tell me the best exercises to start with (or point me in the direction of where to find them) please? Also, how effective have people found them to be? And what sort of time frame before you see results?

Thanks.

Comment

Don't listen to drmike. ...funny his first 2.posts are exactly the same...never turn to surgery for these types of things....diligence and time are all you need....do like fuzz said...stick with Jp90 and read up all the beginner's stickies. ..esp the ones concerning safety and the one titled "start here"...
          Starting:9-8-2011
          BPEL: 8 in.
          MEG: 6.25 in.
          BPFL: 6.5 in.
          FL: 5.5 in.
          BPFLS: 9 in>(!!)

11-3-2011:
          BPEL: 8.562 in. (8+9/16)
          MEG: 6.375 in.
          NBPEL: 7.75