Kickoff for Hardgainers?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kickoff for Hardgainers?

Anyone has any hint for a hardgainer? I've been PEing for 7 moths by now and I won't stop until I see my gains, but maybe some advice from other hard gainers as me could be good! Any of you took more than 6 months to see your first gains? How long and what did you do?

Obs: I'm currently doing this as a routine: bathmate+stretches+jelqing+edging
    (Also, I can't buy any device for quite some time, I'm a college student and I'm out of money.. hehe.. I regret buying hte bathmate, even though it gives me a batter EQ, a bibhanger could be much better... should I make a sock hanger?)

I know I keep posting and asking from help, but advice and knowledge is always good!
    LOG

NBPEL 6.0
    EG 5.5

Goal: 8x6

Total Time: 1 Year 7 Months
    (07/19/2012)

Total Extending Time: 412 hours 00 min

''I won't give up!!'' (I didn't btw, I'm just taking some particular training!)

18,510 jelqs and nothing? I can't believe my eyes every time I see your signature bro. I guess I'm not a hard gainer, but hey I'll think about this for a bit and see what my mind can come up with. I shall return in a bit back from the future.
    You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

Take your penis to the limit with your stretches. Don't hurt your unit, just reach the limit and push(pull) past it slowly day by day.
      BPEL: 6.7-8.57" NBPEL: 6.3-8.25"
      MEG: 5.9-6.5" HeadEG: 5.4-6.25" BEG: 6.25-7"
      CI:1.5 -2.5
      Flaccid: 5"x4.75" -> 6.25"x5.375" for +63% volume
      275ml-435ml in 3 years, 6 months(active 2 years) for +58% volume
      6.7x5.9 - 8.57x6.5 or bigger than 9/10x49/50 - 2999/3000x1666/1667

Comment