Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Should I ditch "ok" jelqs? Only going for girth...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Should I ditch "ok" jelqs? Only going for girth...

I should note that I am only on my second week into the 90 day program. However I think I saw a couple people say that ok jelqs are only good for length. Should I just bust out v jelqs if girth is what I'm after? I imagine the answer is probably yes if I were later down the road, but I'm still a noob. I don't want anything to do with length to get in the way of girth gains tbh. Either way, I am NOT going hard or fully erect. I promise you and my penis.

OK Jelqs aren't good for girth? EH??
    You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

You tell me! I swear I saw a couple people say that.

Comment

Jelq & Jelqing - Penis Exercise For Size and Hardness

Comment

Thanks for the link. So I guess it's good for both. Gotcha.

Also, is there a benefit to the one handed over two? I see there's videos for both, but no write up differentiating between them.

Comment

Whatever works for you, works.

Comment

I see. That leads me to this question: I thought I read once that one jelq with each hand while using the two handed method = one rep. Is that true? And if so, how does one count reps with the one handed method?

Comment

OK jelqs are not for length only and you should continue doing them.

Comment

Originally posted by nightcrawler82 View Post
                  I see. That leads me to this question: I thought I read once that one jelq with each hand while using the two handed method = one rep. Is that true? And if so, how does one count reps with the one handed method?
                  Two handed jelqs; two jelq strokes count as one rep.
                  One handed jelqs; each jelq stroke counts as one rep.

Comment