Problem from the start

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Problem from the start

Ok guys well this is pretty crazy, but I think I've found the secret to penis enlargement... It all starts with standing for a certain period of time during the day, especially right when you wake up... I've recently been standing for 8 hours usually from when I wake up, and my EQ has seemed to get better. I don't know if it is entirely from standing, but it's definitely doing something.. I'm getting more horny, and etc etc..

I be jelqing too, so who knows but it could be from that... I would suggest everyone try and not sit down as much as you can to keep blood pumping in that penis, and it will grow!!!

GOOD LUCK!
    bigd1234
    Last edited by bigd1234; 05-04-2013, 08:57 PM.

Does anyone else think standing could be the secret to getting a bigger penis? and not sitting too much

Comment

Dont know, I am a roofer so I don't get to sit, maybe being too sedentary will have negative effects, it does on all other things health related so it could be possible.
      Going an inch and 1/2 deeper than before

Comment

C'mon OP... I think we can agree that sitting on your ass all day is unhealthy and your EQ will improve if you do otherwise, but please don't call it the "secret to PE."
        eow.
        Member of the Month April 2013
        Last edited by eow.; 05-05-2013, 12:56 AM.
        Collection of scientific articles and books related to PE: pe_sources.zip

Comment

Yep, I did not mean "maybe". I should have said sitting on your ass all day makes it and the sitter fat, lazy and worthless unless of course they work out regularly!!!

Comment

Originally posted by BigO View Post
            Yep, I did not mean "maybe". I should have said sitting on your ass all day makes it and the sitter fat, lazy and worthless unless of course they work out regularly!!!
            Don't I know it.

Comment