intense length workout

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• intense length workout

Im currently at my hardest 6.75 nbpel wich doesnt look that big to me and its pissing me off cause ive been stretching for 2 months now and cant get the fuckin thing to go to 7inches nbpel...since what im doing isnt working, I want a intense length workout to do a few times a week to force my dick to grow..any ideas?

Either you haven't done it long enough to expect gains or you are doing something wrong.

Can i ask for your routine? People can help you if they know your routine.

Comment

Ive been doing 1 set of all direction stretches and hold the for 45 seconds..then I do 15 mins of dry jelq stretches..then I do 10 mins of low erection jelqs then I do 10 mins of high erection jelqs, then I wrap a rubber band around my erect penis for a non stop 15 min hoarse squeeze while edging...I do this 2 days on 1 day off...I only warm up/ warm downfor 5 mins tho, to not make my water bill go through the roof. and I started this workout 3 weeks ago after the Jp90 conditioning workout.

Comment

Originally posted by CrazyS View Post
        Ive been doing 1 set of all direction stretches and hold the for 45 seconds..then I do 15 mins of dry jelq stretches..then I do 10 mins of low erection jelqs then I do 10 mins of high erection jelqs, then I wrap a rubber band around my erect penis for a non stop 15 min hoarse squeeze while edging...I do this 2 days on 1 day off...I only warm up/ warm downfor 5 mins tho, to not make my water bill go through the roof. and I started this workout 3 weeks ago after the Jp90 conditioning workout.
        I think you should do at least 10-15 min stretches, and from what i've heard the angles we use when stretching is relevant to how we gain, so you may lack on the stretches because you probably only have straight dry jelqing.

Comment

so hold the continuos stretch for 15 minutes?? thats pretty hard, but ill have to manage it

Comment