Points people should know

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Points people should know

Whats the point of a forum where questions dont get answered. Most answers receivec are do a jp routine first or some type of warning on what not to do.

I've been on this site for a while now and to be honest i gained the basic .25 length and .25 girth as the typical person. I did jp90 routine and taken advice from others. I pumped for 5 months, take many decon breaks i've clamped after and nothing. Now im sure someone will be quick to say oh you shouldnt have done this and that but news flash to that person there is no exact answer in pe so what i have learned if FIND WHAT WORKS FOR YOU...

I will warn tho its very tough as i've been doing this for close to 3 years now and have no gains since the quarter gains.. Everytime i start a new routine i see results looking promising only for the next week the exercises dont have the same effect.

Maybe its because no-one knows.

leave a rep !

Working towards that BBC.

BPEL: 6.7 | 6.8 | 6.9 | 7.0 | 7.1 | >

EG: 5.3 | 5.4 | 5.5 | >

Comment

Very true but with that said why do vets who have not made any real gains are mods, who just continue to say the same thing over and ovet again on everyone's post. For example i read a post where a person stated they had been pumping for years, and had a question which he cleary stated no posting of go do jp routine or any negative effects, and whats the first thing you see a mod saying oh have fun and when you get a blister you will find out.

I used to come for advice and get nothing out of coming here.

I see some of the top gainers were banned by this site, who could've helped guide us. Instead we're stuck with the same old same old... Now i dont know about anyone else but i would like to see more results having persons comment with actual help on the site

Comment