No announcement yet.

Personal Trainer for PE Exercise in Southern Cali?? Help! I will pay you $$$

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Personal Trainer for PE Exercise in Southern Cali?? Help! I will pay you $$$

Hey there my fellow Size Kings!

I just recently started my journey in PE last week. Been using the size genetics for 1.5 hour per day. 1 day on and 1 day off, just get use to putting the ADS on. It took few times and to figure it out. I think i got the hand of it right now.

Since I am still a beginner. I would like to hire someone to be PE personal trainer. Just like when you 1st join a gym and you are clueless about lifting weights/cardio, you hire a personal trainer to guide you and show you the proper way to lift weights and create a work out plan for your fitness goals.

This is the same thing here. I'm serious about PE and I want someone who can show me the basics and a good workout plan who lives in Los Angeles or Southern Cali.

Am I lazy? No I'm not. You might think: I should take the time and go read everything in this forum. Sure, there are plenty useful information and a lot of useless/misleading information as well. If you can show me to do PE exercise the proper way and I compensate you with $$$. itts a win win situation.

Qualifications:
    -I'm a Straight male, secure with myself, looking to enlarge my penis to 7.5 inches. I'm not looking for to hook up, so don't get any ideas. I dont want you to touch my penis and I dont want to touch yours either. Please be respectful and keep this professional.
    -Expert in PE, with proven success/track record. A journal/photos from your beginning measurements and your current measurements. Members like Big Al or Remek would be great candidates but im not sure if they are located in california.