Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Taking a break from hanging to focus on girth. What goals would you set for girth gai

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Taking a break from hanging to focus on girth. What goals would you set for girth gai

For a long time I have been focusing on gaining length, basically for the last 3 years. I have gained roughly 2.25 inches since I originally started and I am now at 7.60 inches BPEL. Although I want to get to 8 BPEL, I really believe that 7.60 BPEL is pretty big. Anyways I want to go more serious with girth, in these last 3 years I have done all manual exercises in girth, now I think its time to start clamping. I am going to clamp for the next 3 months and switch back to improving my length. What goals would you set for 3 months of clamping? I am currently at 5.2 MSG. Advice needed from people with experience!!!!

I would aim for 5.5" then go from there.
    I'm a similar length to you. At 5.5" to 5.75" EG (depending on where I measure) I am very happy.
    started PE in 2008.... BPEL 7.5" x EG 4.5"
    6/10/11
    NBPEL 7.1" BPEL 7.5" x EG 5"
    FL 5.5" FG 4.5"
    24/10/11
    NBPEL 7.1" BPEL 7.5" x EG 5.2"
    31/3/12
    NBPEL 7.1" BPEL 7.5" x EG 5.3"
    3/5/12
    NBPEL 7.1" BPEL 7.5" x EG 5.4"
    13/2/13
    NBPEL 7.1" BPEL 7.5" EG 5.65"
    15/5/14
    NPPEL 7.2" BPEL 7.75" EG 5.75"

Comment

Originally posted by long View Post
      i have gained roughly 2.25 inches since i originally started and i am now at 7.60 inches bpel.
      bravo!!!

Comment

Congrats on your gains! I would expect .1-.2 on gains. Getting used to clamping is fun and takes time. Start slow and be safe. Good luck
        12-5-11 --- 7-4-14
        6.1.2.3.4.5.6.7.8.9 7.1.2.3
        4.7.8.9 5.1.2.3.4.5.6.7

Beginner's Guide-What to Expect
        The League Of PE Legends
        2014 Make Your Dick Bigger Challenge!!!

Comment