Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lack of time

Hi there,

How do you make time for PE everyday? At best I maybe manage 20-30 minutes a day. When I'm home and the wife is home I don't have time at all.

i have been hanging for a few months now using Captain's Wench with about 5lbs and not really seeing any gains, is this down to not enough time?

Problem is due to work and lack of PE time I can't see how I'm going to do more.

PE is a serious dedication, Its really hard managing a full time job,hobbies,school, and PE. I believe your suppose to hang min of 10 hours a week so if your not reaching close to that that could be why ur not seeing gains. I sleep about 2-4 hrs a day because the only way I could make time for PE is to cut back on sleep. Sometimes if I get off work early say 5 oclock ill go to sleep right when I get home and wake up around 9pm go to the gym get back at 11:30 and wait for every1 I house to go to sleep(sometimes till 2-3am) Then I do my routine which takes about 1 1/2 hours and wake up at 5:45 for work and do it all over again. Ive been doing this for close to 90 days and im not going to lie im really drained.

My life basically revolves around Work,Gym,Pegym,surf. My social life is basically non existent anymore

Comment

20-30 min sounds good.
      start: aug 1 2013
      bpel: 6.9..7.1..7.2..8.5
      Nbpel: 6..6.2..6.4..8
      Mseg: 5..5..6.5
      Flaccid: 4..4.

his mother was a mudder..

Comment

Originally posted by BoaConstrictor View Post
        20-30 min sounds good.
        Not for hanging

Comment

Originally posted by BoaConstrictor View Post
          20-30 min sounds good.
          Not for hanging