is the warm down important?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• is the warm down important?

I warm up for every PE session, but i never have the time or see the point in warming down, is it vital? Or am i alright as it is. I have'nt had any problems with pain so hence my question.

Thanks yup

I'm a beginner and I warm down after my routine it helps in the healing process.

Comment

The warm down keeps more blood in the now stretched penis for a longer time. It helps more than one might think.
      The force is strong with you young Skywalker. Obi Wan has trained you well.

before: 6X4.5
      now: 7X5
      next: 8X6

Comment

I was wondering this too. Good to know now.
        Start (Oct 12, 2013): BPEL: 7.0" , NBPEL: 6.5", EG 5.0", FL: 5.0" FG: 4.0"

Current (Dec 1, 2013): BPEL: 7.50" EG: 5.26"

Goal: BPEL: 8.0" EG: 6.0"

Comment

In relation to this topic I'm wondering which is better warm cloth or cold cloth after the work out. I think I've read somewhere in the forums that cold cloth is also good.

Comment

Thanks for the replies guys. But, how exactly does it help? Do i dare ask for the science behind it?

Comment

I'm curious about this too because I recently heard that it's more important to warm down after exercise than to warm up.

Personally, from any physical activity I ever done, it always felt best to start light (or warm up) before doing strenuous activities..and also to stretch (or warm down) afterwards.
              I think it would always be best to do both..but what do I know, there's no M.D. after my name.
              start: aug 1 2013
              bpel: 6.9..7.1..7.2..8.5
              Nbpel: 6..6.2..6.4..8
              Mseg: 5..5..6.5
              Flaccid: 4..4.

his mother was a mudder..

Comment