Beginner Routine to Advanced Routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Beginner Routine to Advanced Routine

Hey everyone newbie here wondering how each of your routines have changed as you've progressed down the winding road of PE. Have built up a beginner routine which consists mainly of overhand jelqs but would like to hear how each of your routines advanced after the 3 month newbie period. All comments and help appreciated.

Kyleo86

Hi Kyleo86. Most everyone starts off (or should start off) the same,,,,,and somewhere down the line,,,you will become familiar with exercises, terminology and how PE affects YOU personally. At that point people adjust their exercises according to what their body reacts best with. It's a very personalized journey, but basic also in a sense. Read a lot here and you will get a gist for how things "might" progress for you. Don't let anything scare you off. Start little and slow and keep the faith high, it helps tremendously. Great people abound here on the gym and we are all willing to assist.....you just gotta read alot and ask when necessary! Much luck to ya! :-)
    Dick Whammy at your Cervix!

Yes, I've had my heart broken, but STILL got my dick. No one will ever take it away from me!

Comment

Pretty much that. Don't deviate from the beginner's routine after three months if you feel it is working well for you keeping in mind the backbone of PE is still jelquing at together and stretching. If you do go more intermediate, take it slow allowing your penis, mind, and body to adapt to the changes before increasing the intensity level kind of like lifting weights where you slowly go up in weight according the resistance level your muscles can handle without injuring your self.
      Begin 7/25/2011:
      NBPEL 7, BPEL 7.2, MEG 5.6, BEG 6

Current 12/05/2014:
      FL 5.25, FG 5.2
      NBPEL 7.8, BPEL 8.1, UEG 5.75, MEG 6.25, BEG 6.7

Long:
      UEG:MEG 6.5

https://www.pegym.com/forums/progres...henewuser.html