Shea Butter helps Increase the gains

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shea Butter helps Increase the gains

So I don't use regular lotion anymore after i discovered unrefined and raw Shea Butter. Its better for your skin and it will fix any breakouts and make your skin super soft, my gf will attest to that. However that is not the reason for this post.

After every PE session i take a hot shower and get the lube off and when i get out the shower i put Shea Butter all over my body including my penis. It makes it shine and feel real good. I have been making really good gains lately and i am wondering how and why. Maybe its still because i am a newb (Barely Two months in). Ive gained .75 in length and .5 in girth in two months. So i just decided to look up if Shea Butter had any blood flow benefits. And Behold it does it increase blood flow to the skin where it is applied and i looked at a bunch of sites and compared. I feel that this is helping to contribute to my gains. Because after i am finished more blood is going to my penis to help it recover ( maybe why i can do so much exercises).

Also its the Vitamin E in the Shea that causes the increased blood flow to the skin. The penis has skin so i would assume it also gets increased blood flow.

I dont know and this is just a theory i had out of the blue but i think that it is contributing to my gains. I wanted to see what you guys think about that

Some quotes from some web sites down below

It is also rich in Vitamin E which allows it to:
    • increase circulation and blood flow to the skin thereby allowing more oxygen to reach the tissues and
    • serve as an anti-oxidant to prevent skin damage caused by free radicals.
    It contains vitamins A and E, unsaponifiable, a type of fat and other fatty acids that are efficient in moisturizing the skin, help in cell regeneration, increase circulation and diminish wrinkles