active sexlife interfering with PE schedule

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• active sexlife interfering with PE schedule

I've been doing PE inconsistently for many years and have gotten both length and girth gains over time. Around a year ago or so I was doing it consistently (mostly manuals, jelqing stretches ulis etc) and seeing gradual improvement. Around that time my sexlife increased dramatically in frequency and I also started incorporating hanging and clamping into my PE regimen.

Now, the sexlife is still very active but I find sometimes I am too fatigued to perform as I would like so i have dramatically scaled back the PE. Additionally my work schedule has started to impact my time available for PE and the only consistent time I have to do it is very early (3:45am) in the morning. I'm a trooper but sleep wins out very often over the will to get up and do it.

This isn't a complaint; I'm very happy with the life overall however I was curious if others had encountered similar circumstances and what they did.
    started PE many years ago and did it inconsistently
    1999 nbpel 5.9" meg 4.9"
    June 2013 bpel 7.125" meg 5.3"
    Goal - the mythical nbp 8x6

I do most of my Pe in the car ( I have a long commute), also when I use the bathroom I can edge, jelq or stretch. If I can get out for lunch I pump, stretch or jelq too. If you are having lots of sex then enjoy that until you have more private time. Great topic-bump.

Comment

Yup i have to really decide when i do PE because my girlfriend and I love sex and she wants it pretty often. I dont know when she will come over for it and if she does i hate being to fatigued to get it up. Especially since she feels its her fault even though i tell her the reason
      BPEL- 8.25
      MEG-5.75
      BPFSL- 8.50
      NBPEL-7.00
      BEG- 6.25
      https://www.pegym.com/forums/members...-3-months.html