No change in PI - help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• No change in PI - help!

So I've been doing PE off and on for about 2 years or so and I never really get anywhere because I usually fall off the wagon after around 3 months.

Anyway, while I've never had any success with gaining length in the past, I have always had some success gaining girth. But for some reason, not any more.

Here's what happened: Almost a week ago today, I decided to start my summer off on the right note and re-commit to PE. I basically started off slow with a 30-35 minute session - 10 min warm up with 20 mins of jelqing. I've always seen the best girth results with slow jelqs and a very tight grip (two finger jelqs). The morning after the first session, I saw some noticeable girth gains, but every day since then it has almost gone down to what it was before I re-started and I haven't been able to get any more gains in the last week.

Even as I'm jelqing it's clear that it's not really working. In the past, after a successful jelq session, the girth I had gained would be firm and pronounced. Now it's got a sort of mushy quality. After a jelq session, it's virtually as thick as it was before the jelq session.

I really don't know what to do since I'm basically doing everything I did before, but now with no results.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Last edited by 9292; 05-13-2014, 12:02 AM.

i would suggest taking a break for a week or so and then measure your girth, i am sure you would be surprised. Good Luck !!
    Started PE in January 2013 on JP90
    NBPEL=4.9 BPEL=5.6 EG=4.6

Stats July 2013
    NBPEL=5.6 BPEL=6.5 BEG=5.2

Break for 8 months due to work

Stats Sep 2014
    NBPEL=6 BPEL=6.7 BEG=5.2

Comment

Stretching works hand in hand with jelqing, try to include some basic stretches in your routine.