Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Questions about "the Squeeze" & "Side-to-side-stretch" in the "jelq-free-rutine"

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Questions about "the Squeeze" & "Side-to-side-stretch" in the "jelq-free-rutine"

Hey everyone,

I am switching up rutines, from the JP90 to the jelq free rutine, and I am kind of new to the exercises. Just when felt I started to get "pro" on the exercises from the JP90 rutine. I still have good gains from the JP90 but it takes to long, and im going to start backpacking soon, which leaves me short on time for PE (I guess).

I had my first session with the jelq free rutine last night, and some questions came up.

1. I have read that I should be around 50-75% erect, but how hard should i squeeze? And should have a equal force at the base and under the glanse, or mor pressure at the base and less under the glanse?

2. I have read I should have 5 sec intervals. How long should I have to wait in between the 5sec intervals? Also i read that i should take a longer break after each 10th squeeze.

3. The side to side stretch: In the video the guy did the stretch, in the thread about the rutine, and he did 1 rep. in just over 5 sec. That is 12 reps in a min, which means it is just over 8 min to get a hundred. The rutine recommend that you do 1000 (over time ofc. adjusting and progressing). 1000 reps which equals 80 mins of streching. On the other hand the "rutine" says that it will take a maximum of 35 min!! Did i miss something?

By my calculations you should do 1 rep of the side to side strech under a sec to get the training session under 35 min! I tried to do the exercise faster, but it didnt seem right! Any suggestions here?

Maybe I should stick to my 90min+ JP90 rutine, and just stay inside the hostel all day. The dick is afterall the most important thing in the world

THank you for any response!

Congrats on completing JP90, and on your gains!