Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

High intensity Dry V-jelqs for bigger flaccid and explosive girth.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• High intensity Dry V-jelqs for bigger flaccid and explosive girth.

m8.jpg

After having an explosive first 2 months and at this point adding nearly 40% of penile mass to what was an already upper average size penis I realized that most of my gains have come from the V-jelq. I recently tried several different exercises including various squeeze holds, clamping, ULis, Tunica tugs, and really plateaued. The last 2 days I went back to super high intensity V-jelqs and my super puffy penis has returned! There is a gentle swollenness and mild tenderness that I know has malformed the penis.

I did some anatomy investigating, and have decided there are a few important reasons why even beginners can go high intensity on the V-jelqs (I am a beginner too). One prerequisite for high intensity dry v jelqing is you need a significant amount of free moving skin. Most likely you will either need an intact penis, or you will need a looser circumcision cut, or like me in the process of doing foreskin restoration. The will allow you to choose a section of the skin that has the least amount of veins. This skin tube will move freely over the shaft during the entire motion and your tunica (penis meat) will glide under the skin section. Below are the reasons why I feel this technique will make you significantly more plump even during flaccid period, the same look that has my wife's eyes widening a little bit when I walk about in the nude.(going from 4x4 to 5x5 flaccid). Here is why it is effective.