Girth Routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Girth Routine

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting here because I think I'm doing sonething wrong.

I've been doing JP90's routine since April to July and continued from September to December.

I started with 16cm BPEL and now I'm at 17.8cm BPEL. My girth was 12cm EG and now it's barely at 12.3cm(sometimes it's even less).

I've stopped since I didn't notice anymore gains neither for length or girth.

I created a new routine that goes like this( it's a girth routine):

Routine:

-10 minute warm up( hot water cloth on dick)

-stretching+ kegels 2 sets each side;
    (For girth 50% erection )
    - girth warm up:
    1) Place an ok grip at the base of your dick and one below the glans
    2) Squeeze both grips lightly and hold for 3 seconds...then let go for 3 seconds...do as many reps as you want...increase how hard you grip your penis with every few reps.( 20 x 3 sets)

- V-jelq(30 reps)
    -flaccid hang( 30 seconds each side)
    - V-jelq( 30 reps)
    -erect bend( 15 seconds per direction)
    -erect kegels( 6x10 sec)
    -erect bend(15 seconds per direction)
    -erect kegels(6x10 seconds)
    -V-jelq(30 reps)
    -erect bend(15 seconds per direction)
    -erect kegels(6x10 seconds)
    -V-jelq(30 reps)
    -warm-down

Now, I wanted to know if it's a good routine, if I should add something or if it's too much.

I did it today and my penis was looking bigger during the routine, but after it went back to looking small...

I have a problem that my penis( the head especially) gets cold really fast. Is there something I can do?

What do you think?

to the Gym and congrats on your gains!

Don't miss this thread!!!

And if you haven't already done so, please READ THIS Thread, Maximize Your Success Here and focus on safety.