Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Routine + Goals.... Possible?

Hey,

New to PE, I've never tried anything before, right now I'm 5-5.3 Inchs long (different days) and have 4 Inches of girth... I'm 20 years old and just unhappy with my size... I've lost over 125 pounds in the last 2 years, right now i'm hovering around 200 pounds, whiten the next month I should be 170-180 Pounds... I'm doing this by eating Ketogentic / Primal. Anyway... When I get to my ideal weight, I plan on doing PE, not just any form of PE though I plan on going to the extreme with it... You see my dick stopped growing when I was like 14... I plan on raising my Testosterone naturally by eating Brazil Nuts... Look up Tim Ferries if you aren't familiar, he tripled his test.

I also plan on supplementing with L-Carnitine, this has been shown to increase Androgen receptor sensitivity through out the body... Also I'm going to go on a 8 month cycle of Human Growth Hormone. I'm pretty sure everyone has heard of HGH... Half way through the HGH cycle, I'm going to use 10% DHT Cream on my penis, for 3 months, cycling every 2 weeks. While I'm doing all this, Im going to use the Bathmate everyday for 20 minutes for at least 1 Year... so continued for 4 months after HGH is complete.

In addition to this, I'm going to be using the STU Fleshlight, once every 3 days, after DHT Cream dries. I'm hoping with all this I could grow 1-3 inches in length and 1-2 inches in girth. As anyone tried anything quite this extreme before? Thanks

Sounds like youve done youre research and are comfortable with youre approach in treatments. Have you considered increasing test naturally with your diet and exercise while starting with sonething like jp90 before you go to those extremes? It may yield the results you want or better w no illl effects.

Comment