What do you think?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What do you think?

Hi guys, I want your opinion about a routine I'm planning to start soon. I rediscovered PE in the beginning of this year and I started using an extender. Then in mid-March I started experimenting with different exercises and in the beginning of April I started the JP90 routine. Now I got to say that I'm pretty happy with my results so far, I gained around 1" since I measured in April by doing JP90, extending and kegeling. However, everyone who has used an extender knows that most extenders take up a big chunk of your time since while you are wearing it, you become more or less immobile (I'm not talking about Phelosan Forte, I have a Male Egde). Now this was OK for me for a while since I'm studying and when I have a shitload to read anyway I don't need to move much, however I feel more and more that my social life is cut short nowadays due to my dedication toward wearing the extender.
    I'm planning to buy a Bathmate and I'm really exited about that. I also will incorporate some girth exercises. However, I want to maintain my results and keep on working for lenght as well. The reason I'm writing all this is because in this forum some people say that you should take turns - work for length only, then for girth, then for length and so on... However, just today I read the success story of C-Rock who took a holistic approach - working both for girth and lenght to achieve girth gains (while gaining length as well). To be quite honest, I like this idea much better than working just one or the other. So I'm planning to leave the extender (for the reasons I mentioned earlier) and start hanging - another thing I'm quite exited about So here is the routine I'm planning to start:

10-15 min warm up
    5 min hanging (with light weight at first, will increase the weight and the duration of the sets with time)
    jelking 10 min
    bundled stretching
    flaccid bends
    5 min hanging