Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Going away for a month with concerns.

Hey peoples,

I am going away for a month, on an oil rig, very limited privacy, bunk beds, shared ablutions etc. I was after a maintaince routine and i searched it and read the administrators losses. Honestly i was devestated!!!! I haven't gained that much to lose, but, I DON'T WANT TO LOSE ANY!!!! I suppose i could do a few stretches, and kegeling but my warm ups and jelqing would be limited at best. I cannot dry jelq....not sure whether or not i need a foreskin for that?

I am a noob at this but i reckon i'm fairly conditioned. What is the minimum that i should do to maintain gains? How long did it take to get the gains back? And how much permanent gains is there really??? Has anyone who has gained say 100% dick volume ever wanted to test how much was permanent loss after say 2 years? I really dont know who would ever want to risk losing half their dick volume after PEing, but in the interest of science there has to be some nerd out there who has/is doing it. By nerd i mean it in a good advancing-humanity-through-self-sacrafice kind of way. No offence if said person is reading this I am a nerd too.

<Sigh> Nothing else to say at this time.

Peace

You can dry jelq without foreskin. What about an ADS? Traction wrapping?

Also, when you're in bed at night, do a fowfer for 15 minutes to get some sort of a warmup and then do some basic stretches under the covers. Then dry jelq for 50 reps. You'll find a way to get something done. When you take a piss, do some circle stretches. Just find time to do some PE when you get the chance. Any opportunity you get, do something productive for your penis until you return to having the privacy to do a consistent routine.
    Last edited by Gator; 01-14-2010, 01:46 PM. Reason: can't spell

Comment

Thought this could help too. JP suggested this for someone else with time constraints.

Originally posted by JonPop View Post