Don't hang while pooping!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Don't hang while pooping!

I know this may sound like an immature joke. But I thought I'd multi task and do my hanging while crapping. I'm new to hanging, in my first week. So I'm doing 1 set at 5 pounds so far. I like to sit when hanging, so I figured I can take my morning bm and get this set out of the way.

Don't know why but what ever muscles contract when doing a number two caused pain in my ligs. I thought I might have injured myself. But was fine after taking off weights. Has this been known to happen? I guess it should be common since not to try and do different muscles contractions while hanging weights off penis. I won't be doing that again. Lol
    8/2015 BPFSL 6.5" bpel 6.5" 5" meg.
    9/2015 BPFSL 7.0". Bpel 6.75"x5.25"
    11/2015 BPFSL 7.75". Bpel 7.25"x 5.25"
    2/2016 BPFSL 8.0. Bpel7.5"x5.3"
    Goal bpel 7.75" x 5.75

Well known fact...men can't multitask!
    The name's Tamora...TVR Tamora...with a capital "T".

Lots of living to do yet unseen and a more stories yet untold!

Comment

Originally posted by Little Stanley View Post
      I know this may sound like an immature joke. But I thought I'd multi task and do my hanging while crapping. I'm new to hanging, in my first week. So I'm doing 1 set at 5 pounds so far. I like to sit when hanging, so I figured I can take my morning bm and get this set out of the way.

Don't know why but what ever muscles contract when doing a number two caused pain in my ligs. I thought I might have injured myself. But was fine after taking off weights. Has this been known to happen? I guess it should be common since not to try and do different muscles contractions while hanging weights off penis. I won't be doing that again. Lol
      ALL I can say is......TMI ALERT!!!!!!!..just sayin'...

Comment

Damn, I witness all types of crazy questions on here, but this one....
        League of Legends ​/ Top Performers / Pull the Chute