Sex After Exercises

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sex After Exercises

Here is the senario, I have a very horny girlfriend, which is awesome.

I am new to jelquing and pumping and everytime she watches me, which is everytime because we live together, she wants to have sex, can't say I blame her

Anyways back to the point. Is it going to be problematic to have sex after exercises?

Do I need to give it a cool down time? Am I going to delay gains because of this?

Let me hear your thoughs.

Hmm, a horny girlfriend that wants some, I say go have sex.
    To totally satisfy a woman sexually is not about having a large penis, it's about being a good lover.

Comment

Have ALL the sex you want, michael! Think of it as additional PE exercise!

Comment

Finishing off a workout with stamina work is highly recommended- and there's no better form of stamina work than live sexual activity.
        Want a FREE Month of Coaching? PM or email me for details- or CLICK HERE

The MeCoach Male Enhancement Coaching Service- For All of Your Male Enhancement Needs

Comment

Go bang her. Wish I had that problem. My only suggestion to help gains is if you try not to cum everytime during. Yell her if she supports PE, that is why you do it. Not because your not attracted to her or you can't cum. Many women take offense when their man doesn't cum.
          Start 3.16.15 - 7bpel, 6bpel, 5meg

Current 1.19.16 - 7.85bpel, 6.6nbpel, 5.3meg

Goal 1.19.17 - 8.5bpel, 7.5nbpel, 5.75meg

Comment

Originally posted by dmizzle View Post
            Go bang her. Wish I had that problem. My only suggestion to help gains is if you try not to cum everytime during. Yell her if she supports PE, that is why you do it. Not because your not attracted to her or you can't cum. Many women take offense when their man doesn't cum.
            Please explain. Not cumming makes your dick bigger?

Comment