Demystifying medical treatment for premature ejaculation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Demystifying medical treatment for premature ejaculation

DISCLAIMER: I am not a doctor, neither a professional in neurology, i just put around 200 hours of research into this and want to make the topic easier for others so they do understand better what they want to put into their body. I also want to add that this area still remains one that has to be dived deeper into so i am not promising anybody the absolute truth here.

This is also not a post that wants to dismiss effort made in the forum on other topics such as the mechanic function of Reverse Kegels that may help some people.
    Furthermore it is not a post that is supposed to excuse your own mindset with your pre-existing genetic or lifestyle conditions. You can conciously work on your mindset, it is a powerfull tool in your overall appearance and appraoch to the world.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------

Before i want to talk about premature ejaculation itself, i want to show you guys how our body creates stimulus. Stimulus is not restricted to only touching things, there are other senses like smell, taste, visuals, audios.

Our body needs a way to process every aspect of stimuli around us. We do that with nerves. To be more precise, we do that with Neurons. Neurons are nerve cells that carry information between the brain and other parts of the body.

AfmsJ.jpg

Many of these Neurons chained together are the way stimulus can be carried around through your body via electric signals. Neurons send the signal from one neuron to the other using neurotransmitters between the dendrite and the axon terminal

Synapse.jpg

Sex in all its various facades is nothing else than strong stimuli and biology at work carrying hormones through your body. The glans with the amount of the nerve endings in it is one of the most sensitive parts of the body overall.