Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

When do you know you have a balanced Pelvic Floor?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• When do you know you have a balanced Pelvic Floor?

I have been doing RKs and Ks for the past two months, I have a higher percentage of RKs to Ks in my routine. I can currently stop an ejaculation using RKs only by stretching them out. I can feel a bubble in my ass by stretching the RKs.

I am not sure I am balanced though, cause when I edge, I still get involuntary spasms. SO I am wondering, how do you know that you are balanced or getting there at least?

I would like to know the same thing myself.
    The biggest risk you can take in life is not to take any risks at all.

Rejection is better than regret.

Success is achieved first through the mind, then through the world, never the other way around.

For as you think, you shall become.

Comment

You don't get involantary spasms.

Comment

Originally posted by Pegasus View Post
        You don't get involantary spasms.
        This ^
        "I want to go to my death bed one day knowing that even when my heart led me into the fire, I fucking did it anyway, and I have the story to tell."

Everything I know about Premature Ejaculation

Your dick is almost certainly big enough. Relax

Comment

To enlarge on my answer . Kegels overbalanceing rk can cause the spasms that lead to pre e ,some spasms can cause toilet issues and ongoing spasm can be implicated in in ed. If reverse kegels overbalance kegels you get loss of libido and eq issues as some guys who have done high rk% routines for extended periods have found . In these cases the rk % must be lessened until balance is restored and eq returns..
          In the case where kegel remains stronger, often more time is all that is needed, in some cases the rk % needs to be increased .
          There are also some cases of fromt to back imbalance but that is rare.

Comment