Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Kegels / RKs, Phase 2? (suspected plateauing with current routine...)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kegels / RKs, Phase 2? (suspected plateauing with current routine...)

I've been doing kegels and RKs for many months now. I do RKs every day, and kegels about 4 times a week. I'll do 50 sets of 10 seconds on / 10 seconds off of kegels and RKs. Everyday, I also do 15 minutes of meditative breathing, performing a RK on each inhale.

I can sense that the kegels/RKs have helped a little, but that's it. Certainly while edging, my kegels are still not nearly strong enough to keep me from ejaculating. And I really think my timing is correct! I've been practicing quite a bit. After months, I'm feeling like I've just plateaued with the exercises. I really haven't seen much improvement in the past few months.

My kegels still simply aren't strong enough. What shall I move on to next?

I've read this article my imac which has a ton of exercises. I can't possibly do all of these. So, I'm just wondering what exercises should I move on to from here? Any suggestions?

Maybe start towel raises if I need more strength??

Or perhaps, based on my routine, do you think there may be anything else going on that I'm not aware of?

Thanks!

You are doing far more rk work than kegel .

You should have good stamina in the normal sense. If you are trying for dry orgasm and mmo I suggest you follow minuteman's guide.

Comment