fisho's log

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• fisho's log

Hey guys, I have been doing PE for 10 months now and haven't really noticed many gains. I'm only really trying to gain girth and I am fine with my length. I did a rough measurement when I started and my girth was about 4.6", it went up to about 4.9" but now again it seems to be down to 4.6ish.

My length is about 7" BPEL, it probably went up about .25" in the last 8 months.

My routine started just as jelqing for about 4 months, I would warm up, jelq with wet jelqs and v-jelqs for about 20 minutes then cool down. After 4 months I worked in uli's and squeezes, and started doing my jelqs alittle more erect. I do very little stretching because I don't want to gain length really...

Then for the last two months my routine has been pretty steady. I read about the tunica could be the limiting factor. I believe in my case this is true. I never have a problem getting an erection, it is always rock hard, and I can jelq for hours without hurting myself or ever really feeling exhausted down there. So for the last two months my routine has been:

-warm up 10-15 minutes
    -Tunica tugs
    -Tunica stretches with the A, where I pull up in the middle, and reverse where I pull down to make a V.
    -I read about tunica twist excercise where you twist your dick around 2 times and then stretch for 30 seconds. I do those as well.
    -Then I the o-bends, with 1 finger to 4 fingers.
    -Then I jelq with 2-3 second strokes for 10 minutes
    -V-jelqs for about 5 minutes
    -More tunica tugs
    -Cool down.

I do this 1 day on 1 day off. Sometimes 1 day on 2 days off because I feel the rest time is good for me. Any suggestions guys? I really feel small in the girth department, and to make things worse for the last 4 months I've been dating a girl that talks about how girthy her ex was. Pretty annoying really. I'll start keeping a journal from now on.

Also to note I take l-arginine and L-lysine