Quest8's Progress Log

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Quest8's Progress Log

I've been doing the JP90 since 10.16, but this is the first time I've recorded my progress. So far I've made no gains, but have seen improved erection quality.

1.11.17 stats:

BPEL: 7
    MSEG: 5.25
    Starting: 10.2016: 6.75 nbpel, 7 bpel, 5.25 meg

Current: 6.75 nbpel, 7 bpel, 5.25 meg

Goal: 7.5-8 nbpel, 7.75-8.25 bpel, 5.75-6 meg

I've been doing the JP90 5 days a week for about 3 months. Today I added 4 sets of flaccid stretches and 3 sets of Ulis.

Comment

Even though it can be difficult, still maintaining the 5 days on/2 days off schedule with the occasional 4 days on/1 day off/1 day on (because of time issues). Ultimately no more and no fewer than 5 days a week.

Flaccid stretches and Ulis are now a regular part of my routine, although I may occasionally omit them depending on the time I have to dedicate. The Ulis are fairly intense, and my penis felt somewhat sore after today's session, but not in a way I found particularly worrisome.

Patience remains the most difficult part of this whole process. I think that once I see a 1/4 inch gain (that is, a gain that cannot be explained by measuring error or difference in EQ at time of measurement), I'll feel a whole lot better.

Comment

I made a slight change to my jelqing technique today. After some reading on this site, I've decide to take my erection level way down. I was previously in the 60-80% range, but today I don't think it got much above 50%, and was mostly 20-40%.

I'm also considering cutting the number of reps from 150 jelqs to 100, and from 90 v-jelqs to 60. The problem with doing this at the same time as adjusting jelq hardness is that it will be difficult for me to isolate which variable, if any, has any effect, positive or negative. Perhaps I'll drop sets after I measure in a few weeks.