Gryphon quest

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gryphon quest

So guys I think it is about time I make a progress thread in this awesome forum. My measurements at the moment are in my sig, although I think my girth might be a tad under 5 inches now.

I have been doing PE for about 4 years, but I have always had tremendous problem with consistence. I have taken brakes of over 6 months, and most of the time I did 1 or 2 days of my routine, many times having weeks and weeks in between with no PE.

I can only imagine how big I could be if I had stuck to my routines, but I can’t thank God enough because I am still so young (22 in June). So this is my attempt to being as disciplined as possible, I would appreciate any motivation or feedback you guys might have for me.

The thing is that right now I have such an awesome sex life with my girl; she is totally wild about my dick so I haven’t been so motivated to train, but for her and myself I want to be bigger.

My goal is to be 6.5 nbp or 7.1 bp whatever comes first, hopefully by November or December of this year. I am a fan for the less is more approach so this is my routine for the next couple of weeks:

10 min rice sock
    12 sec stretches down and straight (left right and front each) total 6 stretches
    3 cranks clockwise and counter clock
    30 wet jelqs straight down/straight 10 upward jelqs
    warm down in the shower
    60 quick kegels and 5 max holds

Wish me luck and thanks in advance for any advices or comments.
    Last edited by Gryphon; 03-30-2010, 08:52 PM.
    Was (july 07): 5.25 nbp (5.8 bp)X 4.5 December 11 :6.2 nbp (6.55 bp) X 4.6
    Goal: 6.5 nbp (6.8 bp) X 4.8
    Final goal: 6.8 nbp (7.2 bp) X 5 for my 25th birthday

Congratulations on startng your log!
    Pirate Diplomacy:
    The art of telling someone to go to hell and having them look forward to the trip.

Remember: If done right, there is no such thing as safe sex.

Comment