Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My PE journal - moar length

Figure what the hell, I'll start a log.

I did the JP90 routine a few years back, like 6 years back or so. I gained about 1/2 inch but got out of it when I overdid it and gave up. Well, I lost that half inch so I'm looking to start extending again. I have a light plan, and since I have no set goal in mind I'll just keep it up and see where it takes me.

Here's my routine.
    Stretch to right, out, left, up with some helicopters and the big 10 sec circle stretch in between directions. 25 kegels with each direction.
    Wet jelqs. 40 of them, 20 with each hand.
    V jelqs. 40 of them, 20 with each hand.

I also plan on pumping 2-3 times a week.

I'll update the log once a week or so.

Bpfsl 5.75"
    bpel 5.75"
    eg 6.25"
    nbpel 5.25"

Comment

So I've decided to add some pumping to my routine. I didn't want to spend a ton of money, and I'm an engineer, so I figured I could do it. Got a clear tube, put a pipe cap on the end with a hose barb i it. Then on the other side I padded the end with some foam tape and put a piece of rubber elastic band on it with a slit to slide my junk in. Then just put my handheld vacuum pump on the hose barb. Works like a champ, I did it for just a bit today, 10mins at 5"hg. I'm going to encorporate it maybe 3 times a week into my routine.

Comment

Day 5 of stretching routine and day 3 of pumping. My penis actually feels healthier I swear. Flacid length is longer too which is really nice.

Comment

Bpfsl 6"
          bpel 6"
          eg 6.25"
          nbpel 5.5"

Comment

So I realized yesterday that my drive to and from work is a little over 30 mins, mostly 2 lane roads, and my car windows are tinted dark enough that you can barely see in. This morning I brought my pump and got 20 minutes in. I don't think I can get the full extension on it because I'm about 1/2 off my mark from sitting in my chair, but it's still good I feel like.

Comment