Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 6 Months Progress - JustJackIt

Hello Everyone,

Firstly, thank you for everyones contributions on this site, I have been lurking for many months now.

I have been PEing for 6 months, and I have made some gains but I would appreciate any advice and feedback.

Began 09/2019 - I have kept a journal on progress.
    SFL - 18CM, BPEL 16CM, EG 11.4CM
    First 3 Months 5 On 2 Off
    Stretching X 10 mins all directions.
    Wet Jelquing X 20 mins
    Squeezing X 5 Mins
    Supplements L-Arginine, BCAA's and ZMA's.

**Sessions began to increase to an average of 45 Minutes or sometimes an hour if I had privacy**

I was very consistent but gains stopped by 20th Nov - EQ was responsible for most of my gains.

Dec 16th 19: SFL - 19.8CM, BPEL 19CM, EG 12.5CM

Xmas 1 Week Break - Lost very little.

Resumed with increase on squeezes and less jelquing and stretching to avoid a pencil dick.

Jan 2020 - SFL 19.8CM, BPEL 18.9CM, EG 12.5CM & BG 11.5CM

Feb started Clamping after no girth growth.
    2 On, 1Off, 2 ON & Weekend Off. - Clamping sessions of 4 X 10 Mins Mon & Thurs. Stretch & Jelqing Tuesday & Friday.

Current: SFL - 19.6CM, BPEL - 19CM, EG - 12.5CM, BG - 12CM

I used to be a body builder, and I know it is not the same type of muscle but without any hormone enhancement I was able to go from 10 stone to 17.5 Stone in 4 years with 1 year packing on almost 3 stone. I made the most sig gains by doing a less is more routine. More recently, I have been doing the 2on,1,2on routine to include more recovery however I am not moving the girth gains very consistently if at all.

I am 6,5 tall currently weigh 14 stone (I do not lift anymore), I have always been more tall and skinny, it seems my penis is no different but I would appreciate any advice on how to gain girth.

I want to gain to maximise pleasure with my partner and for general confidence. She needs a thicker D.